Short Cuts for Beginning Band -- Vol. 4

Short Cuts for Beginning Band -- Vol. 4
I. Lips Are Moving, II. 25 or 6 to 4, III. Falling Slowly, IV. Locked Out of Heaven

Various / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-44897S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This four-pack for beginners is designed to serve as a complete or partial repertoire for their first end-of-year concert while reinforcing eighth note counting, percussion two-hand coordination, and legato and expressive performance. Be sure to check out volumes 1, 2, and 3 to expand your performance possibilities. (4:45)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Beginning Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-44897S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-6141-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-6141-0
UPC: 038081515687

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List