Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.


By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov / adapted and scored by Calvin Custer Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-BD01060

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Exceptional brightness, colorfulness and liveliness have made Rimsky-Korsakov's composition a perennial favorite. First performed in 1888, it is a kaleidoscope of fairytale and Eastern scenes. Calvin Custer's scoring brings the work into the realm of today's concert band and wind ensemble. A true classic!

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Symphonic Band
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Arranged by: Calvin Custer
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 256
Item Number: 00-BD01060
UPC: 029156084559

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept