Sheep May Safely Graze

Sheep May Safely Graze

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt 5 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC2128
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is the most famous section from Bachrs Cantata No. 208. It has been arranged here for 5 B-flat clarinets and 1 bass clarinet. Are parts are interesting and none are too difficult.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Item Number: 81-CC2128
ISBN 10: 1-55472-879-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-879-4
UPC: 685462005130

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept