Sheep May Safely Graze

Sheep May Safely Graze

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt 2 Clarinets & keyboard Part(s) Level: Medium Item: 81-CC2023
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Bach wrote over 300 cantatas. This is the most famous section from Cantata No. 208. This setting for 2 clarinets and keyboard (piano or organ) will be equally well received in both churches and recital halls.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: 2 Clarinets & keyboard
Item Number: 81-CC2023
ISBN 10: 1-55472-876-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-876-3
UPC: 685462005079

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept