By Chris M. Bernotas Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-46664
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Fierce and explosive with its intensity and rhythmic drive, "Shattered" is relentless in its forward momentum and rhythmic interplay between all winds and percussion. Students will be energized and engaged from the very first beat as strong dynamics, clear articulation, and rhythmic precision are all paramount.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Composed by: Chris M. Bernotas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 280
Item Number: 00-46664
UPC: 038081532776

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept