Shakespeare's World

Shakespeare's World
Includes music from the feature films: Romeo & Juliet, Hamlet, and Henry V

Arr. Richard Harris Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 12-0571519075
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


With fourteen exceptional pieces, this is a cornucopia of music by the great composers from the famous films: Branagh's Much Ado About Nothing, Henry V, Romeo and Juliet and Hamlet together with William Walton's outstanding score for Laurence Olivier's original Henry V. The book also includes works by the nineteenth-century giants Tchaikovsky and Mendelssohn.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Arranged by: Richard Harris
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 12-0571519075
ISBN 10: 0-571-51907-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51907-1
UPC: 9780571519071

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept