Seven Trios on Christmas Hymns, Volume 1

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9805

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Lasky has written seven wonderful intermediate-level trios based on familiar Christmas season hymns. Useful for every church organist, these will also make great recital pieces. Titles are: Angels We Have Heard on High * Away in a Manger * All My Heart This Night Rejoices * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * Joy to the World * Noel Nouvelet * Sussex Carol.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-GB9805
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6153-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6153-9
UPC: 029156919301

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept