Seven Organ Solos

Arranged by Harold DeCou Level: Intermediate Item: 00-L04029

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A new collection of seven of Harold DeCou's more popular arrangements. All pieces are at the intermediate level and include registration suggestions for both pipe (electronic) and Hammond organs. Titles include: Daystar * Just a Closer Walk * Lead On, O King Eternal * The Lily of the Valley * Whiter Than Snow.


Title Composer
Daystar Rodger Strader (contributor)
Just a Closer Walk De Cou
Lead On, O King Eternal De Cou
Lily of the Valley De Cou
Savior Brought Sunrise Peterson
Whiter Than Snow De Cou
Why Have You Chosen Me Rodger Strader (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Harold DeCou
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-L04029
UPC: 029156072143

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept