Seven Intonations on Hymns for the Easter Season, Volume 2
For Organ with Two Optional B-Flat Trumpets

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9713

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


We answered your requests for more of these extremely useful intonations on Easter hymns. Lasky uses these familiar tunes in intermediate level settings for organ. We've also included the optional trumpet parts. Hymn tunes in this volume are 'Duke Street,' 'Hyfrydol,' 'Hymn to Joy,' Lasst uns Erfreuen,' 'Mit Freuden Zart,' 'Surgit in Haec Dies,' and 'Vruechten.' Useable throughout the church year.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-GB9713
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1860-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1860-1
UPC: 029156903409

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept