Seven Elizabethan Lyrics, Opus 12

Seven Elizabethan Lyrics, Opus 12

By Roger Quilter High Voice Book Item: 00-K09957
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of seven pieces composed for High Voice. Songs: Weep You No More * My Life's Delight * Damask Roses * The Faithless Shepheredss * Brown Is My Love * By a Fountainside * Fair House of Joy.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Roger Quilter
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: High Voice
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K09957
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0940-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0940-5
UPC: 029156045406

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept