Seven Carols for Christmas
for Organ

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9510

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The creative writing style of David Lasky and seven very popular Christmas carols combine to make a wonderful new collection for for the Christmas season. Titles include: Ding Dong, Merrily on High * The First Noel * Greensleeves * I Wonder As I Wander * Joy to the World * Once in Royal David's City * Silent Night.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-GB9510
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5117-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5117-2
UPC: 029156170436

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept