Serge Reggiani

Serge Reggiani Item: 52-MF755

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


For almost a decade French pop singer Serge Reggiani has amazed audiences of all ages with his unique sound and vocal interpretations. Titles in this new collection include: Sarah * L'italien * Le Barbier de Belleville * Ma Libertè * Le Déserteur * Hôtel des Voyageurs * Le Java des Bombes Atomiques * Il Suffirait de Presque Rien * Venise N'est Pas en Italie * Le Souffleur * Ma Solitude and more.

Additional Information

Artist: Serge Reggiani
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-MF755
UPC: 9790231101164

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept