Serenade, Opus 10

Serenade, Opus 10

By Ernst Von Dohnányi String Trio Book Item: 00-K03410
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Trio by Ernst Von Dohnányi from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ernst Von Dohnányi
Ensemble: String Trio
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K03410
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7951-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7951-0
UPC: 029156987249

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept