Serenade, Op. 8

Serenade, Op. 8

By Ludwig van Beethoven / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 4 Item: 36-52702026

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Violin 1, Viola and Violincello

New edition edited by Lynne Latham and Clark McAlister. These classics now have full scores, endings that match, consistent articulations and are bowed, making them perfect additions to contest lists and concert repertoire.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Instrument: Violin 1, Viola and Violincello
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Viola and Violincello
Item Number: 36-52702026
ISBN 10: 1-63-361901-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-63-361901-2
UPC: 654690576965

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept