Serenade in E Minor, Opus 20

By Edward Elgar Grade: 3 Item: 38-LOS1002

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Parts for two violins, viola, cello and string bass. Includes score. Grade 2-3.

Additional Information

Series: London Orchestral Series
Composed by: Edward Elgar
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 38-LOS1002

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept