Serenade in C and Suite No. 4

Serenade in C and Suite No. 4

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-404145
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reputed to be one of the composer's favorite works, the Serenade in C enjoys immense popularity among both performers and listeners. This handsome volume also features Suite No. 4, known as "Mozartiana," a delightful orchestral suite inspired by four pieces by Mozart.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-404145
ISBN 10: 0-486-40414-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40414-1
UPC: 9780486404141

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept