Serenade for Strings, Op. 22, B. 52

Serenade for Strings, Op. 22, B. 52

By Antonin Dvorak Item: 36-A102801

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Finally the complete Serenade For Strings is within the reach of your orchestra! Carefully edited by both Lazar Gosman and Clark McAlister, each movement retains the grace and character of the original. Movement titles: Pezzo In Forma Di Sonatina; Walzer; Elegie; and Finale on a Russian Theme.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Antonin Dvorak
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: string orchestra
Item Number: 36-A102801
UPC: 660355027192

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept