Serenade for Strings Mvt. IV Finale (Tema Ruso)

Serenade for Strings Mvt. IV Finale (Tema Ruso)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Victor López Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 5 Item: 00-31558S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Finally, a fantastic transcription for full orchestra of this much-beloved string piece! While true to the original, the addition of the winds serves to provide even deeper sonority and allows some flexibility in the number of string and wind players needed for a complete performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-31558S
UPC: 038081353395

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept