Serenade for String Orchestra, Opus 48

Serenade for String Orchestra, Opus 48

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 00-K00569
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Peter Illyich Tchaikovsky's Serenade for String Orchestra, Op. 48 is composed for Full Orchestra.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K00569
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6765-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6765-4
UPC: 029156058260

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.