Serenade for 13 Winds, Opus 7

Serenade for 13 Winds, Opus 7

By Richard Strauss Chamber Ensemble Miniature Score Item: 00-K00399
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A mixed instrument, chamber ensemble composed by Richard Strauss.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Richard Strauss
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K00399
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3819-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3819-1
UPC: 029156009910

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept