Send in the Clowns

By Stephen Sondheim / arr. Michael Story Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-CB9630

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


From Stephen Sondheim's smash Broadway hit A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC comes this silken smooth, hauntingly beautiful ballad. This masterpiece of mixed meters is appropriately arranged for young band by Michael Story, with all of the original lyrical qualities in evidence. (duration 2:45)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Young Band
Composed by: Stephen Sondheim
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-CB9630
UPC: 029156223002

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept