Semisonic: Feeling Strangely Fine

Semisonic Item: 00-0284B

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Includes the hit singles "Closing Time" and "Singing in My Sleep" plus: All Worked Out * California * Completely Pleased * DND * Gone to the Movies * Made to Last * Never You Mind * Secret Smile * She Spreads Her Wings * This Will Be My Year.


Title Composer
All Worked Out Dan Wilson (contributor)
California Dan Wilson (composer)
Closing Time Dan Wilson (composer)
Completely Pleased Dan Wilson (contributor)
DND Dan Wilson (contributor)
Gone to the Movies Dan Wilson (contributor)
Made to Last Dan Wilson (contributor)
Never You Mind Dan Wilson (composer); Jake Slichter (composer)
Secret Smile Dan Wilson (contributor)
She Spreads Her Wings John Munson (composer)
Singing in My Sleep Dan Wilson (contributor)
This Will Be My Year Jake Slichter (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-0284B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6306-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6306-9
UPC: 029156921823

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept