Selections from The Rolling Stones

Selections from The Rolling Stones
Featuring: Jumpin' Jack Flash / Get Off of My Cloud / Ruby Tuesday / Paint It Black / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-30788
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A stroll down memory lane for some, fresh and new for others, here's five of the Stones' most memorable tunes. Interwoven by arranger Michael Story, the medley includes "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Get Off of My Cloud," " Ruby Tuesday," "Paint It Black," and, of course, "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction." The Rolling Stones influence on rock-and-roll is unparalleled. Driving!

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Paint It, Black Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Get Off of My Cloud Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Ruby Tuesday Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Jumpin' Jack Flash Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Young Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 254
Item Number: 00-30788
UPC: 038081353975

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept