Selections from the four Seasons for String Quartet

Selections from the four Seasons for String Quartet

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-52703113

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


 This collection from Vivaldi's great set of concertos features movements from Spring and Autumn. A nice collection for the advancing student quartet as well as extra repertoire for the working quartet. Includes an optional Violin 3 substitute part for Viola.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703113
ISBN 10: 1-62-156748-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6748-6
UPC: 660355076596

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List