Selections from the Four Seasons for String Orchestra

Selections from the Four Seasons for String Orchestra

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Lynne Latham Item: 36-52255222

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Grade 3 * This familiar piece includes violin solos and solo string quintet. Violin 1 to 3rd position, includes 3rd violin.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Instrument: String Orchestra and Piano
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra and Piano
Item Number: 36-52255222
ISBN 10: 1-62-876057-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-62-876057-6
UPC: 654690540850

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept