Selections from Music for Children, Opus 65

Selections from Music for Children, Opus 65

By Sergei Prokofiev Item: 00-ELM00041

Product Details


Another new collection in our Piano Masters Series is this book containing eight of the most popular piano solos from Prokofiev's group entitled Music for Children. A composer biography is also included. Titles are: Walk * Fairy Tale * Tarantella * Waltz * March of the Grasshoppers * Tag * March * Moonlit Meadows. This is a great collection for every advancing pianist.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition: Piano Masters Series
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-ELM00041
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9961-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9961-7
UPC: 654979187387

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept