Selections from American Suite

Selections from American Suite

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Brendan McBrien Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 Item: 00-31614
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A musical postcard to the world! Your audiences will be thrilled with this early piece of Americana, and your musicians will love the colors and energy of this uniquely American music as imagined by the great Czech master following his visit to America in the 1890s. This work contains music inspired by African-American, Native-American and Scottish music and features three movements (I, IV and V) of Antonín Dvorák's original five-movement suite.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Composed by: Antonin Dvorák
Arranged by: Brendan McBrien
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 200
Item Number: 00-31614
UPC: 038081355177

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept