Selected Works

Selected Works

By Cornelius Gurlitt Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-ELM00012
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Seventeen character pieces by the master composer, all carefully edited and fingered with the student in mind. Contents are: Waltz * Minuet * A Sad Tale * Mazurka * In Spring * Gavotte * Through Forest and Field * Spinning * Bright Is the Sky * The Music Box * Flowing Stream * Romance * Dancing * Festive Dance * In the Garden * Scherzo * The Storm.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition: Piano Masters Series
Composed by: Cornelius Gurlitt
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-ELM00012
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9369-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9369-1
UPC: 654979009672

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept