Selected Works, Volume II

By Sergei Prokofiev / ed. Pavel Lukyanchenko Item: 00-K02099

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


This volume contains works from Prokofiev's Opus 17, 22, 31, and 32. It is a reprint of the Russian edition, edited by Pavel Lukyanchenko.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-K02099
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9736-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9736-1
UPC: 654979180883

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept