Selected Works, Volume II

Selected Works, Volume II

By Peter Ilyich Tschaikowsky [Tchaikovsky] Piano Book Item: 00-K02039
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Volume two of Tchaikowsky's piano solos includes 22 pieces from his Opus 40 through Opus 72. These are generally shorter works than in volume I, and again will make wonderful additions to students' literature and recital programs.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-K02039
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6171-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6171-3
UPC: 029156919592

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept