Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Selected Works, Volume I

By Sergei Prokofiev / ed. Pavel Lukyanchenko Item: 00-K02098

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


This volume includes piano works from Prokofiev's Opus 2, 3, 4, 11, and 12. This is a reprint of the Russian edition, edited by Pavel Lukyanchenko.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 00-K02098
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9732-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9732-3
UPC: 654979180807

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept