Selected Piano Works

Selected Piano Works

By Cyril Scott Piano Book Item: 00-K09966
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four pieces by English-born and German-educated Cyril Scott, one of five composers known collectively as "The Frankfurt Group." Scott's music is known for its rich harmonies and lovely melodies, as found in the selections included in this collection. Works: Chimes, Op. 40, No. 3 * Impromptu (A Mountain Brook), Op. 41 * Sonata, Op. 66 * Summerland (Four Little Pieces), Op. 54

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Cyril Scott
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K09966
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0438-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0438-7
UPC: 029156638080

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List