Second String Quartet

By Leos Janácek Item: 00-K01520

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Leos Janácek
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K01520
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1490-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1490-4
UPC: 029156675009

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept