Sea Cruise

Words and music by Huey Smith / arr. Doug Adams Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-MBM02016C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Doug Adams does it again! Here is the classic rock hit in a great stands chart that is fresh and easy to play. (1:24)

Additional Information

Series: Easy Pops for Marching Band
Composed by: Huey Smith
Arranged by: Doug Adams
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-MBM02016C
UPC: 654979029830

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept