Schubert: Moments musicaux, Opus 94

Schubert: Moments musicaux, Opus 94

By Franz Schubert / ed. Murray Baylor Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-548
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Challenging and expressive, this set of six pieces will delight pianists as well as their listeners. The editor has included a discussion of the life and works of Schubert, specific directions on how to perform and practice these works, and information on how they were researched. The pieces are maintained in their original form.


Title Composer
No. 1 in C [Op. 94, No. 1; D. 780, No. 1] Franz Schubert (composer)
No. 2 in A-Flat [Op. 94, No. 2; D. 780, No. 2] Franz Schubert (composer)
No. 3 in F Minor [Op. 94, No. 3; D. 780, No. 3] Franz Schubert (composer)
No. 4 in C-Sharp Minor [Op. 94, No. 4; D. 780, No. 4] Franz Schubert (composer)
No. 5 in F Minor [Op. 94, No. 5; D. 780, No. 5] Franz Schubert (composer)
No. 6 in A-Flat [Op. 94, No. 6; D. 780, No. 6] Franz Schubert (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-548
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2147-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2147-7
UPC: 038081032269

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept