Schubert: Moments musicaux, Opus 94 and Impromptus, Opp. 90 & 142

Schubert: Moments musicaux, Opus 94 and Impromptus, Opp. 90 & 142

By Franz Schubert / ed. Murray Baylor Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-530
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This edition, combining some of the most beautiful piano works by Schubert, contains 14 pieces that will challenge intermediate to moderately advanced pianists. Individual performance notes are included for each piece along with other editorial markings and suggestions. To assist in the development of an informed performance, Dr. Baylor has also included a list of recommended reading and listening examples.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-530
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2836-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2836-0
UPC: 038081032160

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept