Schubert: Military March in D Major, Opus 51, No. 1

Schubert: Military March in D Major, Opus 51, No. 1

By Franz Schubert / ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Level: Intermediate Item: 00-4900
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


To capture the full, rich orchestral sound of this famous march, two intermediate level pianists will play at one keyboard, each supplying melodic material, textures and drama to the performance. Historical and performance notes are included. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-4900
ISBN 10: 0-7390-3056-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-3056-1
UPC: 038081049458

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept