Schubert: Impromptu, Opus 90, No. 4

Schubert: Impromptu, Opus 90, No. 4

By Franz Schubert / ed. Murray Baylor Piano Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-6334
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Masterwork Edition of the well-known Impromptu is complete with performance suggestions, historical notes and footnotes within the score. This piece offers a wonderful mix of accompaniment and melodic styles, varied moods and tempos, and an excellent display of delicate finger dexterity.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-6334
UPC: 038081052588

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List