Schubert: Impromptu, Opus 142, No. 2

Schubert: Impromptu, Opus 142, No. 2

By Franz Schubert / ed. Murray Baylor Piano Sheet Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-6332
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Prepared from photoduplicates and microfilm copies of Schubert's original manuscripts, these meticulously compiled editions each contain background notes about the composer and a guide for interpreting manuscript markings. A detailed section describing the piece with technique and interpretation suggestions is also included.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-6332
UPC: 038081009506

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept