School Time Suite

By Loretta Lazaris Grade: 1 Item: 00-5684S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Loretta Lazaris has used both familiar and original themes in this three movement suite to suggest a back-to-school atmosphere. The sounds of typical beginner melodies in 'Mary's Little Lambkin' and 'Mississippi Hot Dog Rolls' (based on a popular Suzuki variation) any back-to-school blues this Fall!

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Loretta Lazaris
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-5684S
UPC: 038081097589

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept