School of Velocity, Opus 61

School of Velocity, Opus 61

By Johann Herman Berens Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03208
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Hermann Berens (1826--1880) was a German Romantic composer famous mainly for his piano music. These 40 Studies for piano include Books 1-4 of Berens' School of Velocity, Opus 61. 65 pages.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Herman Berens
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K03208
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7920-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7920-8
UPC: 029156039306

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept