from Symphony in C Major

By Georges Bizet / arr. Owen Goldsmith Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-CO00211

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Taken from Bizet's Symphony in C Major, this piece gives us insight into this great composer as it was written when he was only 17 years old! Light and cheerful, and moved by a quick tempo, SCHERZO has a two-fold usage -- excellent training material and fine concert music. Don't miss this one!

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Georges Bizet
Arranged by: Owen Goldsmith
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 226
Item Number: 00-CO00211
UPC: 029156045703

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept