By Jacques Ibert Item: 36-M334791
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Originally written as the 2nd movement from SIX PIECES for solo harp, this light and challenging piece works exceedingly well on piano.

Additional Information

Series: Master Piano Series
Composed by: Jacques Ibert
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Solo Piano
Item Number: 36-M334791
UPC: 660355190605

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept