By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-247341
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Complete score of this masterpiece, reproduced directly from the edition published by M.P. Belaieff, Leipzig. Includes a new English translation of the program. 240 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-247341
ISBN 10: 0-486-24734-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24734-2
UPC: 9780486247342

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept