Say Amen

By Jason Cox, Kenna Turner West, Michael Farren, and Blake NeeSmith / arr. Cliff Duren SATB and Female Solo Choral Octavo Item: 31-9307232

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


From writers Jason Cox, Kenna Turner West, Michael Farren and Blake NeeSmith comes this Cliff Duren arrangement featuring a warm female solo and a powerful, soulful choir that draws the congregation into a spirit of humble gratitude and joy!

Additional Information

Composed by: Jason Cox, Kenna Turner West, Michael Farren, Blake NeeSmith
Arranged by: Cliff Duren
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB and Female Solo
Format: Choral Octavo
Item Number: 31-9307232
UPC: 080689307232

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept