Saxology: Deep Phat

Saxology: Deep Phat

By Greg Yasinitsky 5 Saxophones SATTBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7521
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Deep Phat, by Greg Yasinitsky, is a slow, soulful blues chart featuring a funky 12/8 rhythmic feel, richly scored tutti and soli passages, imaginative counterpoint, and a short, improvised solo for tenor saxophone. Titles: Dirty, Low Down Blues * Double-Time Swing. Arranged for five saxophones (SAATBar), piano, guitar, double bass, and percussion.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music: Saxology
Composed by: Greg Yasinitsky
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5 Saxophones SATTBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7521
UPC: 805095075212

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept