Sax Streichquartett E-flat Dur

Sax Streichquartett E-flat Dur

By Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy / arr. Christoph Enzel 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7413
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


At the age of 14, Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy wrote the string quartet this arrangement is based on. Youthful carefreeness and early artistic maturity combine into a varied musical experience. From the buoyant allegro of the first movement to the complex double fugue of the finale---this piece is a real pleasure to both performers and audience alike. Arranged for saxophone quartet (SATB).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
Arranged by: Christoph Enzel
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7413
UPC: 805095074130

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept