Sarcasms, Opus17

By Sergei Prokofiev / ed. Irwin Freundlich Level: Advanced Item: 00-00121202

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Prokofieff's complete set of contemporary piano solos from his opus 17, edited and fingered by Irwin Freundlich.

Additional Information

Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-00121202

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept