Sarah Walker's Monster Collection

Sarah Walker's Monster Collection
First Repertoire for Solo and Group Players

By Sarah Walker Level: Elementary Item: 12-0571519644

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The perfect repertoire book, Sarah Walker's Monster Collection is ideal for those at the finishing stages of Electronic Keyboard Basics 1 or for anyone in search of excellent general performance pieces.

In this collection of twelve original pieces the varied effects of the instrument are used to fabulous effect.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Sarah Walker
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571519644
ISBN 10: 0-571-51964-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51964-4

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept