Sarah Vaughan & Friends

Sarah Vaughan Item: 00-AV1051

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Sarah Vaughan's celebration of jazz includes: Watermelon Man * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * Just Friends * Send in the Clowns * Bimsha's Swing * I Can't Get Started * 'Round Midnight * Bag's Groove * Take The "A" Train * Watermelon Man (reprise).

Additional Information

Series: A* Vision Video
Format: Video
Item Number: 00-AV1051
UPC: 029156670844

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept